Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wendy Wise

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wendy Wise

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeff Turner

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience has been fantastic!! Quick response to questions. Great follow-up. Great rates beating my old insurance company and I was with them 29 years!! Carrie has been dream to work with. Very professional and personable too. A true joy to know. Thanks for the new auto, rental, and soon, life policies!!"

JON MURPHY

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"VERY HELPFUL, DID A GREAT JOB AT LOWERING MY INSURANCE."

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"

gregory hart

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm/Wendy Wise experience is always exceptional, as was the professional engagement performed by agent Michael Corsiglia. Much appreciation. Gregory Hart"

Randall Harvey

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael has been a great resource over the past several years and always making sure I have appropriate insurance coverages at a good rate. He helped me save over $100 on rental car "loss of use" insurance using a State Farm policy vs. the offering from the rental car company. I've also had very positive interactions with Wendy and her team on other insurance matters."

Heather Webber

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wendy Wise and the team there is fantastic. Our agent, Dan Barnett, is nothing short of awesome. Quick, attentive, responsive and just great! All of our insurance is with this office. Highly recommend Wendy Wise Sate Farm!"

Greg Roberts

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had to file a claim recently and stopped by the office. My claim was handled promptly and with understanding and professionalism. The process was so much easier than I anticipated. I would recommend Wendy and her staff to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Dan Barnett

Dan Barnett

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wendy Wise is a very knowledgeable and excellent agent for all of your insurance needs. Wendy will advise you of what's the correct level of protection for your assets and loved ones."

Christie Higley

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I moved to Tucson I wished to transfer my policy from Colorado. After calling two other State Farm representatives I was shocked regarding my monthly expense. When I contacted Wendy Wise in Oro Valley, I was so pleased that my loyalty and long term experience was considered. Finally a payment that I could afford! I was so appreciative of the times I had called regarding questions I might have. My experience with this specific agency has been professional, cordial and comforting. When my windshield was cracked I just made one call. Completely assured and insured! In these days of lacking customer service I feel this agency the exception. This team has always provided the absolute best. I’m one loyal and satisfied customer. Sincerely, Clynn"

Eric Erickson

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeanne is both a great listener and a great teacher with an amazing amount of empathy. So glad we were able to do a review of our existing policies and increase our coverage to cover our current family needs"

Tessa W

May 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"They helped us out of a seemingly hopeless situation - and quickly! Thank you!"

Michael Parra

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Brandi and Kayla for the awesome customer service!"

Adrianna Knew

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for a long time. They take time to answer questions and make quick policy changes. A few times when my car broke down and I had to insure another one right away, they were able to email me my documents needed, to give me what I needed to legally drive. They offer great quotes on home owners insurance and life insurance. It would be hard for me to change my insurance just because of the service I have recieved from them over the years. Thanks for taking care of my needs Wendy Wise TEAM!!"

Gerald Travers

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable! Helped a lot!"